Unsere Gemeinde
logo_csu_neu2

Ortsverband Pliening


Der Ortsvorstand der CSU-Pliening

Georg Rittler

Georg Rittler
Ortsvorsitzender

Am Seelkopf 19
85652 Pliening
Telefon (08121) 81630

E-mail: g.rittler@t-online.de

Roland Frick - klein

Roland Frick
stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

Kordongasse 2
85652 Pliening
Telefon (08121) 82687

E-mail: frickroland@web.de

Anni Wachinger klein

Anni Wachinger
stellv. Ortsvorsitzende

Markt Schwabener Str. 21
85652 Pliening
Telefon (08121) 82556

E-mail: anni.wachinger@csu-pliening.de

 

Josef Schiffmann
stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

Mitterweg
85652 Pliening

Martin Schiffmann

Martin Schiffmann
Schriftführer

Münchner Str. 1a
85652 Pliening
Telefon (0160) 958183

E-mail: schiffmann.pliening@freenet.de

Ernst Reitsberger klein

Ernst Reitsberger
Schatzmeister

Am Tanzfleckl 6
85652 Pliening - Gelting
Telefon (08121) 7456

E-mail: e.reitsberger@t-online.de

Franz Burghart klein

Franz Burghart
Beisitzer

Melchior-Huber-Str. 20
85652 Pliening - Ottersberg
Telefon (08121) 9866130

E-mail: info@burghart-elektroanlagen.de

Angelika Diefenthaler klein

Angelika Diefenthaler
Beisitzer

Speicherseestr. 108
85652 Pliening - Landsham
Telefon (089) 9043255

E-mail: angelika.diefenthaler@csu-pliening.de

Verena Heigl klein2

Verena Heigl
Beisitzer

Herdweg 20
85652 Pliening
Telefon (0170) 4763159

E-mail: verena.heigl@csu-pliening.de

Annette Stadler klein

Annette Stadler
Beisitzer

Raiffeisenstr. 20
85652 Pliening
Telefon (08121) 976565

E.mail: annette.stadler@csu-pliening.de

Maxi Kern klein

Maximilian Kern

Brunnenweg 2
85652 Pliening
Telefon (0174) 2375640

E-mail: maximilian.kern@csu-pliening

Erwin Kerst

Erwin Kerst
Beisitzer

Ulrich-Nanshaimer-Str. 8
85652 Pliening - Landsham
Telefon (0172) 7752852

E-mail: erwinkerst@t-online.de

 

Rene Buchmann
Beisitzer

85652 Pliening

 

Florian Bauer-Eberhart
Beisitzer

Brunnenweg 1b
85652 Pliening

 

Michael Datzer
Beisitzer

85652 Pliening

Tobias Huber klein

Tobias Huber
JU Ortsvorsitzender

Weidachweg 14
85652 Pliening
Telefon (08121) 971334

E-mail: tobi-huber@freenet.de